Connect with us


The Experience 2018: Complete List Of Guest Artistes




The Experience 2018: Complete List Of Guest Artistes

The Experience 2018 (#TE13), a musical concert held annually in Lagos, Nigeria’s commercial city, will take place on Friday, the 7th of December, 2018 and is organised by House on the Rock.

Experience Lagos 2018Time, Venue

According to the House on the Rock, organizers of the event, the 2018 edition of the Experience will take place at the Tafawa Balewa Square in Lagos from

The Senior Pastor of House on the Rock, Paul Adefarasin said the theme of the event is “Jesus, Our Peace” with 500,000 in attendance and millions said to be watching online.

“Peace (as I know it) is not the absence of tension but the presence of Justice,” Adefarasin added.

Experience Lagos 2018 Artistes and Performers

Just like previous editions, the #TheExperience13 will feature top gospel artistes from Nigeria and across the globe like

  1. Don Moen
  2. Kirk Franklin
  3. Donnie McClurkin
  4. Timi Dakolo
  5. Travis Greene
  6. Nathaniel Bassey
  7. Vicki Yohe
  8. Chioma Jesus
  9. Tope Alabi
  10. Eben
  11. Tim Godfrey
  12. Mike Aremu
  13. Glowreeyah
  14. Onos
  15. Eno Michael
  16. Chee.
  17. JJ Hairston
  18. Planetshakers
  19. ADA

There is no registration fee needed to attend the event. Just come early to the venue and enjoy the #TE13 (#TheExperience13).

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021