Connect with us


#KanoRerun: See Kano Supplementary Election Results



#KanoRerun: Official Kano Supplementary Election Results

Results of the ongoing governorship and State House of Assembly Supplementary elections in Kano state have started coming in from different polling units.

AN24 reports that the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) commenced the governorship and House of Assembly supplementary elections at exactly 8 am on Saturday, March 23, amidst tight security.

The governorship election is taking place in twenty-nine (29) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in the state.

Below are the results… (PLEASE REFRESH ALWAYS)…

KANO: PU Filin Dirimi 036. Gobirawa Ward, Dala LGA

PDP – 191
APC – 174

KANO: PU Shinkafi, Kosawa Ward Kura LGA

APC: 201
PDP: 114

KANO: PU 33, Goburawa Ward Dala LGA

PDP – 139
APC – 69

KANO: Polling Unit 021, Magajin Gari Ward, Karaye LGA

APC – 536
PDP – 4

KANO: Calbo ward, Kibiya LGA

APC – 984
PDP – 05.

Please note that these results are yet to be confirmed by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, the only body recognised by law to declare election result.

Copyright © 2019