Connect with us

Top Stories

Buhari Approves Appointment Of Nine Perm Secs



President Muhammadu Buhari has on Wednesday approved the appointment of nine Permanent Secretaries for the Federal Civil Service.

A statement signed by the Director Communications , Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Olawunmi Ogunmosunle,explained that Acting Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Dr Folasade Yemi -Esan, said they sworn-in and given portfolios later

The new permanent secretaries are Musa Hassan from Borno State ; Ahmed Aliyu from Niger State; Olushola Idowu from Ogun State ; Andrew Adejoh representing the North – Central zone ; Umar Tijjani representing the North –East zone ; Nasir Gwarzo from the North – West zone ; Nebeolisa Anako representing the South – East zone ; Fashedemi Peter representing the South – West zone ; and Evelyn Ngige from the South – South zone of Nigeria.

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2020