Connect with us

Ondo Decides

Ondo 2020: Akeredolu Clears Polling Unit



Rotimi Akeredolu

Tobi Adebayo

Ondo state Governor and candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Rotimi Akeredolu, has won his polling unit in the state governorship election.

Akeredolu polled a total of 413 votes at his polling unit 6 Ward 5, Isokun, Ijebu Owo.

Eyitayo Jegede of the Peoples Democratic Party polled 12 votes while Zenith Labour Party candidate, Agboola Ajayi polled zero votes.

READ ALSO: Ondo 2020: Ajayi Wins Polling Unit

Both Jegede and Ajayi have also won their polling units.

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2020