Connect with us


Ondo 2020: Ajayi Wins Polling Unit



Tobi Adebayo 

Ondo State Deputy Governor and candidate of the Zenith Labour Party, Agboola Ajayi has won his polling unit in the Ondo governorship election.

Agboola polled a total of 395 votes at his polling unit in Idumado Quarters, Kiribo, Ese-Odo Local Government.

Governor Akeredolu of All Progressives Congress polled 13 votes while Eyitayo Jegede of the People’s Democratic Party polled five votes.

RELATED: #OndoDecides 2020: It’s A Two-Horse Race (See Results From Polling Units)

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2020