Connect with us

Ondo Decides

#OndoDecides 2020: It’s A Two-Horse Race (See Results From Polling Units)



From the results so far released from different polling units and wards in the ongoing Ondo State governorship election, can report that it is a two-horse race between the incumbent governor and candidate of the All Progressives Party, Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu and the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Mr. Eyitajo Jegede.

See results below;

In Ode-Mahin Zion of Ilaje Unit 005, APC scored 125 votes while PDP scored 39 votes.

In Mahin Ward 3, Unit 002, Ilaje LGA, APC scored 127 votes while PDP had 21 votes.

In Ilaje LGA, Ugbo Ward 4, Unit 011, APC scored 293 votes while PDP got 4 votes.

In Ilaje LGA, Ward 5, Unit 02, APC scored 100 votes while PDP scored 78 votes.

In Omifunfun Ward 5, Unit 007 in Irele LGA, APC scored 129 votes while PDP got 24 votes.

In Odigbo LGA, Koseru Ward 007, APC scored 36 votes while PDP got 16.

In Ugho Ward 4, Unit 005, APC scored 167 votes while PDP scored 16.

In Ese-Odo LGA, Ward 1, Unit 4, APC scored 27 votes while PDP got 15 votes.

In Iluyemi Unit, Ondo West LGA, APC scored 1,375 while PDP scored 1,212 votes.

Akoko South-East LGA, Ward 4, Unit 11: APC scored 977 while PDP scored 516

Akoko North East LGA Final Result: APC – 16,572, PDP – 8,380

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021