Connect with us

Breaking News

BREAKING: Oyetola, Mattawale, Bagudu, Lalong, Others Make Tinubu’s Fresh Nominees List



Former governors Gboyega Oyetola of Osun State, Bello Mattawale of Zamfara, Abubakar Atiku Bagudu of Kebbi, Simon Lalong of Plateau State, and 15 others made the fresh ministerial nominee list of President Bola Tinubu.

This was announced on Wednesday by Senate President Godswill Akpabio during plenary.

This brings the total number of nominees to 47.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021