Connect with us

Breaking News

Badaru, Alake, Nnaji, Alkali, Anite Sworn-in



President Bola Tinubu has sworn-in the fourth batch of five ministers-designate.

The ministers pledge to uphold the peace and unity of the country, while taking the oath of office administered by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Olukayode Ariwoola.

READ ALSO: Swearing-In: Umahi, Keyamo, Edu, Enoh, Momoh Take Oath Of Office

The fourth set include: Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake; Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji; Minister of Transportation, Sa’Idu A. Alkali; Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite and Minister of Defence, Mohammed Badaru.

After their oath of office, they took photographs with President Bola Tinubu.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021