Connect with us

Breaking News

Bagudu, Gwarzo, Mahmud, Dangiwa, Musawa Sworn-in



The fifth batch of five ministers-designate have been sworn-in.

The ministers pledge to uphold the peace and unity of the country, while taking the oath of office administered by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Olukayode Ariwoola.

READ ALSO: Badaru, Alake, Nnaji, Alkali, Anite Sworn-in

The fifth set include: Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development, Abdullah T. Gwarzo; Minister of State, Federal Capital Territory, Mairiga Mahmud; Minister of Housing and Urban Development, Ahmed M. Dangiwa; Minister of Art, Culture and the Creative Economy, Hannatu Musawa and Minister of Budget and Economic Planning, Atiku Bagudu.

After their oath of office, they took photographs with President Bola Tinubu.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021