Connect with us

Breaking News

BREAKING: Kyar, Pate, Tuggar, Lokpobiri, Utsev Sworn-in



President Bola Tinubu has sworn-in the second batch of five ministers-designate.

The oath of office was administered by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Olukayode Ariwoola.

READ ALSO: BREAKING: Fagbemi, Onyejeocha, Ekpo, Kennedy, Maman Sworn-In

The second set include: Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Ali Pate; Minister of Foreign Affairs, Yusuf M. Tuggar; Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri; Minister of Water Resources and Sanitation, Joseph Utsev; Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Abubakar Kyar.

After their oath of office, they shook hands with President Bola Tinubu.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021