Connect with us

Breaking News

Swearing-in: Ade-John, Audu, Sununu, Alausa, Sulaiman Ibrahim Takes Oath Of Office



President Bola Tinubu has sworn-in the sixth batch of the ministers-designate.

The ministers pledge to uphold the peace and unity of the country, while taking the oath of office administered by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Olukayode Ariwoola.

READ ALSO: Bagudu, Gwarzo, Mahmud, Dangiwa, Musawa Sworn-in

The sixth set include: Minister of State Education, Yusuf T. Sununu; Minister of Steel Development, Shuaibu A. Audu; Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare, Tunji Alausa; Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John; Minister of State, Police Affairs, Imaan Sulaiman-Ibrahim.

After their oath of office, they took photographs with President Bola Tinubu.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021