Connect with us

Breaking News

Swearing-In: Umahi, Keyamo, Edu, Enoh, Momoh Take Oath Of Office



President Bola Tinubu has sworn-in the third batch of five ministers-designate.

The oath of office was administered by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Olukayode Ariwoola.

READ ALSO: BREAKING: Kyar, Pate, Tuggar, Lokpobiri, Utsev Sworn-in

The third set include: Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu; Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh; Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo; Minister of Works, David Umahi, and Minister of Niger Delta Development, Abubakar Momoh.

After their oath of office, they took photographs with President Bola Tinubu.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021