Connect with us

Breaking News

Tinubu Swears In Edun, Idris, Tijani, Salaco, Abdullahi



President Bola Tinubu has sworn-in the seventh batch of the ministers-designate.

The ministers pledge to uphold the peace and unity of the country, while taking the oath of office administered by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Olukayode Ariwoola.

The seventh set include: Minister of State, Agriculture and Food Security, Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi; Minister of Information and National Orientation, Muhammed Idris; Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management, Ishak Salaco; Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy Wale Edun; Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy, Bosun Tijani.

They shook hands and took photograph with President Tinubu after taking their oath of office.

Details later…

Facebook Comments

Copyright © 2021