Next Level: Full List Of Buhari’s Ministerial Nominees Confirmed By Senate

The 9th Senate-Assembly presided by Senator Ahmad Lawan has confirmed the nomination of all 43 ministerial nominees sent by President Muhammadu Buhari as ministers of the government of the federal republic of Nigeria. Africa News24 (AN24) recalls that President Muhammadu Buhari last week Tuesday sent names of 43-ministerial nominees to the lawmakers for confirmation. The […]

Next Level: See Full List Buhari’s Ministerial Nominees

President Muhammadu Buhari after about 50 days in office for a second term, has finally sent his list of ministerial nominees to the Senate. Africa News24 reports that the Senate President Ahmed Lawan earlier today read names of nominated individuals to plenary of the Senate. Here is the list of the ministerial nominees; 1.Dr. Ikechukwu […]